Clarity

The Narrator Always Wins #1 [Homework:] "Can't concentrate." [An Idea:] "Maybe a run would clear my mind." [Is it working?] "Not clear yet." [But then:] "Why am I alive?"

Sorry about the comic shortage. I am taking the equivalent of like 23 units over here. Hopefully more will be on the way soon!

In other news, I’m taking a webcomics class taught by Alex of Fuzzy Vs. Techie. Her comics are Good Stuff and you should check them out. Maybe I will learn to draw from her.

As you can see, in today’s comic I said “what would stick figures look like if they had feet but no legs, and noses but no mouths?” It was a risk but I think I am glad I took it.

Leave a Reply

