Jesus Week, Part 2

Sign reading "'[God] hath as it were the strength of an unicorn.' -Numbers 23:22" "Have you considered accepting Jesus Christ into your life?" Leeroy: "Why yes! I had him for dinner the other day!  Here he is!" Jesus: "Hey guys!" "OH MY GOD" Jesus: "*sigh* That's me..."

HAHA you thought I was going to make an anthropophagy joke. Well you were WRONG.

Um…I guess the only thing resembling a punchline is in the first panel.  I promise the rest of the comic is a setup for better things to come.

Leave a Reply

