Puppies

Leeroy: "Blehh, I feel sick" Bartholemew: "Here, these pills will solve all your problems!" Leeroy: "Will I get a puppy?" Bartholemew: "No..." Leeroy: "THEN THAT IS A PROBLEM!"

Adapted from a conversation with my roomie Alex

I seem to have caught this non-swine-flu virus going around campus, so I didn’t really want to do a regular comic tonight.  We will return to our regularly scheduled programming pending eradication of foreign RNA.

One Response to “Puppies”

  1. Feross Says:

    I like how the left duck’s (I forgot if they’re ducks or chickens) eye looks while he’s yelling!

Leave a Reply

