Platypus, Pt. 3

Ytalp: "Gentledrakes!  I have a request.  Please stop peeing on my toilet seat!" Drake: "But I read somewhere that urine is cleaner than your face!  Wait, that means you could wash your face in pee, and it would get cleaner!?" Ytalp: "Eww, no way! You're still trying to figure out which end is which, aren't you?"

Wait, ducks don't pee! I guess ... maybe you shouldn't read into this one too much, guys?

I don’t know where I read this, but it was probably in one of those books titled something like “Doctor Crazy’s Super Book of Extreme Gross-out Science”.

And that is all for this week!  I will let you in on a secret.  I’ve actually been on vacation all week, and if I haven’t died of boredom in northern Wisconsin, I’ll be back in time for Monday’s comic.  See you then!

