Laughable

Bartholemew: "Music can make us feel happy or excited or sad, but it can't make us laugh!" Hal: "Um, what about Flight of the Conchords, or Tom Lehrer, or..." Bartholemew: "Yeah, but with them I'm really laughing at the lyrics.  There are instrumental songs that can move me to tears, but none that make me laugh!" Hal: "Well, go do something about it then!" [Later] Bartholemew: [holding a musical triangle] "So it turns out that the way to make people laugh with music is to stand on stage and try to play the 1812 Overture on a triangle.  I ... I don't think they were laughing with me!"

dingdingdingdingdingdingdingding ding ding

Certain experimental electronic music along the lines of this might come close, if you can get past the earnestness of the performers.

Also, my dear sister reminded me of Peter Schickele, creator of P.D.Q. Bach. His goofy classical-music parodies aren’t exactly my first choice of listening material, but they’re worth checking out.